ea2dd4cccb · Add some installation instructions, and acknowledgement · Updated 2021-12-23 16:42:14 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?